May Elections – Candidates Published

All South Cambridgeshire District Council residents will be able to vote on 3 May 2018, electing 45 District Councillors to represent 26 newly revised wards. Elections will also be held for all of the parishes in South Cambridgeshire.

Nominations have now closed for the district and parish elections in South Cambridgeshire. A statement as to the persons nominated for Histon and Impington Ward are as follows

Cotterell Darren Paul Histon & Impington Green Party
Evans Carrie Histon & Impington Green Party
Wood Alison Rosemary Histon & Impington Green Party
Davies * Neil Sinnett Histon & Impington Independent
Stonham * Edd Histon & Impington Independent
Gooden Phil Histon & Impington Labour Party
Jones Huw Histon & Impington Labour Party
Moore Geoff Histon & Impington Labour Party
Cahn Martin Gabriel Histon & Impington Liberal Democrat
Heylings Pippa Histon & Impington Liberal Democrat
Hunt Stephen Alexander Histon & Impington Liberal Democrat
Cole Helga Histon & Impington The Conservative Party Candidate
Cole Othman Bankole Histon & Impington The Conservative Party Candidate
Daily Louise Histon & Impington The Conservative Party Candidate


Both Histon and Impington have uncontested Parish Council those nominees are listed in the PDF here